Never give up on your dreams – part II

Cristian has inspired me to take a second look at my journey.

Cristian Mihai

dreams2

“A writer is a writer because, even when there is no hope, even when nothing you do shows any sign of promise, you keep writing anyway.” – Junot Diaz

I write because I know that I couldn’t live without my stories, without my characters, without my strange habit of angrily punching those keys on the keyboard late every night. 

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

