Marcel DeLou Interview

This is an interview with our favorite bad boy Marcel. This was featured on Eclipse Reviews.

Eclipse Reviews: http://www.totaleclipsereviews.blogspot.com/

Character Name: Marcel DeLou

Character Bio: Marcel DeLou is 6’6” with beautiful hazel eyes. He is a neurologist with dark secrets. His wife Marie has no idea who he really is. Marcels has the ability to make someone confess their darkest secrets. No one can run from his dark power. He is the Beacon of Truth. In other words, Marcel DeLou is a sexy package of danger and deceit.

Describe yourself what is your worst and best quality?

Marcel: What do you mean worst qualities? I can bring a woman to her knees with a simple touch and I am French. I don’t have any bad qualities.

Do you consider yourself to be a good guy?

Marcel: I will admit that being bad makes me happy. I wouldn’t call myself a villain. It is my belief that a little bad is good for your soul.

What is the one thing you wish other people knew about you?

Marcel: Marie is a necessary evil. If I had a choice, I would have handed her over to someone else.

What is your biggest secret something no one knows about?

Marcel: I have a hidden power that will be triggered once I find my Na-Ou or life mate as you women call it. A real one this time. It is a long story and if you read the book then, you know what I am talking about.

What are you most afraid of?

Marcel: My biggest fear is losing control. I admit to being a little dark and a lot dangerous.

What do you want more than anything?

Marcel: I want to own my destiny. Instead of waiting for some miracle to fix things, I do what I must to survive.

What is your relationship status?

Marcel: I bet you would love to know. We could discuss it in private.

I thought you were married Mr. DeLou.

Marcel: I could force the truth of your desires out but we don’t have time. You can ask the next question.

How would you describe your sense of fashion?

Marcel: I am GQ. If it is worth owning than it is in one of my closets.

How much of a rebel are you?

Marcel: I do bad things and feel that being bad is ok. Does that make me a rebel?

What do you considered to be your greatest achievement?

Marcel: My greatest achievement was fooling Marie. She hangs on my every word and touch

What is your idea of happiness?

Marcel: Being able to control everyone and everything around me is my idea of happiness.

What is your current state of mind?

Marcel: I am always cautious.

What is your most treasured possession?

Marcel: My identity is my most treasured possession. Well, it was until…

Until what? What were you going to say?

Marcel: Next question.

What is your most marked characteristic?

Marcel: My eyes glow when I am bad. The women seem to love it.

What is it that you, most dislike?

Marcel: I despise weakness. If you choose a path follow it through the end.

Which living person do you, most despise?

Marcel: I despise Arimus. He will pay for the mess he created. He will repent on his knees.

What is your greatest regret?

Marcel: My ambitions destroyed everything I had with the woman I loved.

What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Marcel: I like women who aren’t afraid to beg me for more. She has to be feisty but not stubborn. I am done with stubborn women.

Who is your favorite hero in fiction?

Marcel: Dracula is my hero. He took whatever he wanted

Which living person do you most admire?

Marcel: I admire myself.

If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

Marcel: My wife Marie is a mental health counselor. She has tried to probe my mind and emotions on numerous occasions. I don’t need the same touchy feeling crap from you.

Is there a reason you laughed when you called Marie, your wife?

Marcel: Yea, there is a reason.

Are you going to share that information?

Marcel: Read the story.

What is your motto?

Marcel: Lies are easy. The truth is a dark place. I will take you into the dark but won’t guarantee you will return.

Wow, you are a terrifying man.

Marcel: I know, but you like it. Tell me the truth my little dove.

Leave a Reply

